Jovie J’s Cover – Skyfall by Adele


I am so blessed to have so many talented friends.  I would like to highlight one in particular tonight.

Jovel, affectionally known to me as JovieJ or Joves has been a sistren to me for many years.  I’m honored to call her friend and I’m so glad that I get to share with you what I’ve always known.

She has such a gift of song and has started to build out her covers on her youtube page. Please subscribe.

I’ve posted her rendition of Skyfall, from the recent James Bond movie called Skyfall, originally by Adele.

JovieJ has such a great voice and makes every note memorable.  She is also an avid blogger and you can find her link to The Big Risk at the right in my blogroll. Big up to mi sistren!

2 thoughts on “Jovie J’s Cover – Skyfall by Adele

Leave a Reply

