Inspired 1.6


Happy Thanksgiving to all of you out there. I’m hittin’ you off another inspired post that came to me this evening. You know how I do what I do, but I do it for you. *sorry, felt a little lyrical there and that didn’t turn out so well – chuckles*
With this time of year being one of reflection and of course eating, here is some food for thought. I find myself thinking about simple ways to encourage myself and others. In an effort to fulfill the shared vision & mission of my church of loving God passionately and loving others intentionally, I thought that I would share yet another inspired message of positivity with you all.

Always remember this:

“Live To Love.  Love To Live. You will always have a heart of gratitude if you do this.” – Aurie

9 thoughts on “Inspired 1.6

  1. If I try this quote of yours and it doesn’t work, will you compensate me?

    Lmao, just kidding. That’s a beautiful way to look at life. Thanks for the food for thought.

    Like

Leave a Reply

