Friday Funnies 1.1


Today’s Friday Funnies, #FFF, come from an email I got from a cool college buddy of mine.  Since I’ve had personal experience with the iPhone’s auto-correct feature, these are especially funny to me.  Even with my piano fingers, I have trouble from time to time.  For those who have family/friends with iPhones, please excuse the texting difficulties that you may see from time to time.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I will insert cheesy line here —–> These pictures really take the smart out of smartphones

For more Friday Funnies, search the Experience Aurie Blog or look in the tags for this and other interesting topics.

7 thoughts on “Friday Funnies 1.1

Leave a Reply

