Inspired 1.2


I thought that I would share a quote that came to me after answering this thought provoking question from one of my best friends:

“If vulnerabilities make me fragile, why let myself be vulnerable?”

To this, I answered with the following: Being vulnerable isn’t always bad. Vulnerabilities are inevitable. It is part of the human experience where perfection is the golden idea, however, it is unattainable. Being human is beautiful and difficult at the same time.

“Your strength is not best demonstrated from denying that you are vulnerable…Your strength comes from being bold despite your vulnerability.” – Aurie

I hope this blesses someone. Remember that you are blessed to be a blessing.

Search “positivity” for more posts like this

5 thoughts on “Inspired 1.2

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Inspired 1.2 « Experience Aurie -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

