Inspired 1.1


I have always tried to be positive in this journey called life because there are many times when we have to overcome something to learn, growth, and succeed.

I had an inspiring moment when the following came to mind:

“Endless determination is what my heart spills into my mind” – Me

This meant alot to me when I thought about it. The reason for this is due to the fact that there are times when you feel as if you can’t, but indeed, you can. With steely resolve, in which I believe you can never get enough, you can acheive many things.

With that said, create your own personal phrases from time to time to motivate, invigorate, and help you press your way into where you need to be. Just something to think about.

Search “positivity” for more posts like this

Leave a Reply

