Day 27: My Fashion Style


Day 27 tells you how lucky I am to have such wonderful people in my blog community again.  My blog bredren, Corve, did a recent post about a men’s guide to fashion when going out on the town and I think that he nailed down where my style is heading, especially with look # 2.   Fashion Style by Corve Dacosta

Here are a few pictures of the everyday me.  Be gentle with me 🙂

Heading out for dinner

keeping it simple ah mi ting

Functionality

Running Errands

Jeans and Tee kinda guy sometimes

College Times

Although I don’t have pictures of me for the following set of pictures, this is where my fashion sense has taken me as I’ve gotten older.

Kenneth Cole

Euro Italian style

#12

Taking Fashion Risks

My style is ever evolving and although it obviously doesn’t totally define who I am, it is one of the ways I indulge my self-expression.

Learn more about the 30 day blog challenge: here

4 thoughts on “Day 27: My Fashion Style

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 27: Your Fashion Style « Experience Aurie -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

