Day 26: First Ten Songs on my iTunes


Day 26 is a fun little challenge.  I have to run my iTunes and shuffle my playlist.  Once I do that, I must list the tracks below.  My musical taste is quite appealing to many people, so I hope this list is a good representation.  It is totally random and slightly eclectic.  Let’s see how I did:

  1. Tek Weh Yuhself – Mr Vegas
  2. Someone Like You – Van Morrison
  3. Tell Me – Morgan Heritage
  4. Everything You Want – Vertical Horizon
  5. Honey – Erykah Badu
  6. Glorious – Martha Munizzi
  7. Truth Is – Fantasia
  8. Persia – Dragonica (Reverbnation)
  9. Forever – Aaradhna
  10. Vivrant Thing – Q-Tip

At Norman Manley International

Learn more about the 30 day blog challenge: here

2 thoughts on “Day 26: First Ten Songs on my iTunes

Leave a Reply

