Day 19: A Habit You Wish You Didn’t Have


Day 19 seemed to just sneak up on me so fast…wait…that’s because I posted my day 18 post about 20 minutes before midnight.  Ha! My fault.  Thank goodness this one a little bit easier to do.

The habit that I wish I didn’t have is biting my fingernails.  I have been trying to rid myself of this habit for quite a while and I always lapse when I get anxious or when my mind is overflowing with a lot of different things going on at once.   Even though many may argue that this would be better, at least I don’t have a blankie.  Or do I?

 

Guilty!!

 

 

Which Is Worse?

 

Learn more about the 30 day blog challenge: here

2 thoughts on “Day 19: A Habit You Wish You Didn’t Have

Leave a Reply

