Day 15: What Would You Do If You Got Pregnant or Got Someone Pregnant


It’s Day 15 and these tasks are getting a little disarming now.  Today I am supposed to tell you all what I would do if I got someone pregnant.  I only have to answer one of these questions because I am not able to pull an Arnold Schwarzenegger in that movie where he somehow carries a baby to term…but I digress.

If I got someone pregnant, it had better be my wife and I would be the happiest man in the world.  I would be celebrating and getting my phone bill on (AT&T would be getting really paaaaaaaaaid for sure).  After that euphoria, I would probably get a little nervous for a little bit because becoming a father is the ultimate honor and responsibility along with being a great husband.  However, that nervousness would transform into immense work ethic and zeal.

Learn more about the 30 day blog challenge: here

9 thoughts on “Day 15: What Would You Do If You Got Pregnant or Got Someone Pregnant

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 15: What Would You Do If You Got Pregnant or Got Someone Pregnant « Experience Aurie -- Topsy.com

  2. good anwer!
    not a fan of the ohone bill though. . . you should have a plan that gives you more so that on happy occasions it doesn’t cost you a lot extra.

    Like

Leave a Reply

