Inspired 2.1


Today’s inspired series focused on a quick hitter to keep your spirits up.  I know I personally take a lot of solace in the fact that I cherish my ability to work hard on a consistent basis.  It gets tiresome after a while.  There are times you just go and go and go and it feels like no progress is made.  Day to day things don’t seem to be progressing in any specific direction.  Today, I could easily echo this sentiment.  Instead, I choose to be inspired.

When life seems to get bogged down in the mundane details of your everyday experience you should:

“widen your perspective your focus is too narrow…” – Aurie

Be inspired, be encouraged, and share this Aurieism with someone you know.

3 thoughts on “Inspired 2.1

  1. After getting through the day where the same things happened and nothing much changed, I think about how I’m healthy and happy & nothing went wrong. To me, that’s definitely inspiring!

Leave a Reply

